The human body has seven Chakras or energy wheels and each of the genuine gemstones used here relates to one of those power centres. Combined with the magic of the ancient Celts and threaded with Hematite to give you courage, this jewellery will help to keep you balanced and energised. All items are boxed, with informative lid inserts.

Choose from PEWTER or (new!) STERLNG SILVER Celtic beads and findings

Crown Chakra – Rock Crystal – Awareness
Third Eye Chakra – Amethyst – Insight
Throat Chakra – Sodalite – Truth
Heart Chakra – Green Aventurine – Love
Solar Plexus Chakra – Citrine – Self Confidence
Sacral Chakra – Tiger Eye – Family
Root Chakra – Carnelian – Security